10dp5dt

11:25 am-

started the day off symptom-less. Maybe very slightly breast soreness. Had breakfast although my tummy was aching a bit. After I ate, I started having terrible cramps (go to the bathroom cramps) that had my doubled over in pain.  It was sharp and intense. I tried to use the bathroom but nothing. Finally, I was able to go and the cramps have subsided. Now I feel tired, back hurts and achy in the tummy. No more tummy problems since about 30 min ago. I took An immodium. Now I have this impending doomed feeling that I might get bad news because Dr.Google said diarrhea is a sign of miscarriage

Beta is tomorrow. Praying for good numbers.

One thought on “10dp5dt

Leave a Reply

