7DP5DT 2ww

2:50 pm-

It’s been a busy busy day! I haven’t had time to update my blog.

Today I have had “heavy” breasts but no soreness. Small amounts of cramping as well but not much else. I have tested, however, I will be taking it with a grain of salt.

BETA is on Monday which has really been killer. I asked if they would do it Saturday but they said they don’t do BETA’s on Saturdays, even though they are open. I understand that.

I’m still eating my pineapple core as usual and trying to avoid folic acid (because of my MTHFR gene mutation).

 

9:15 pm-

heavy cramping, bloating and backache. Ready for bed. Zzzzz

Leave a Reply

