5dp5dt 2ww

7:00 am-

nothing. Bfn this morning

12:30 pm-

Not much change. More tired, more frequent BM’s. Maybe slightly full feeling. I feel better after talking to a fellow IVF buddy. She reminded me how early it is in the cycle and that I need to stay positive. It’s all in God’s hands. Another one of my IVF friends who used the same clinic as me, also said she didn’t get her BFP (very faintly) until day 6 and she just had her baby girl a month ago. I’m feeling better about things. I do plan to call my clinic after lunch to see if they will do my BETA on Saturday rather than Monday since Saturday is day 9 which is usually protocol. I don’t want to be “that” patient (no pun intended at all). You know that patient that nags and nags and every time, the caller id shows it’s that patient, all of the office staff starts talking crap about the patient for being so needy. We shall see if I get the guts to call.

6:30 pm-

ive been having some “discomfort” in my right shoulder blade and it radiates up into my right shoulder, chest/arm pit and arm. My anxiety is kicking in and I’m having a bit of trouble breathing. This has been going on for a couple of hours so I’m not sure whether to worry or not. I’m having minor cramps..I bought some frer tests and I’m going to test again in the morning.

7:40 pm-

cramps, still having the arm pain. Hopefully it’s better later

One thought on “5dp5dt 2ww

Leave a Reply

